Fox Valley Values

Text FoxValley to 223344 to receive offers directly to your phone!

Geneva Chamber of Commerce Co-op Advertising GroupGeneva is Mobile! Text GENEVA to 223344 and you'll receive exclusive savings and announcements delivered right to your cell phone! Message & Data rates may apply. View the list of participating merchants below.

A popular destination for travelers, picture perfect Geneva offers everything that locals love, too! Whether shopping for a specific gift or picking up a part to fix your sink, downtown Geneva merchants want you to know you'll readily find it here! You will discover fine or casual dining, wonderful lodging for out-of-town guests, useful services, and popular festivals and activities - just minutes away. No need to burn gas traveling to downtown Chicago or even to the regional malls - shop close by!


Enjoy Geneva for all your enterainment, dining and shopping needs!Geneva merchants have gone mobile!With such a diversity of merchants, it is easy to be entertained for hours. But, handy street-side parking makes it convenient for residents to park and shop. Whatever your needs, your downtown Geneva merchants can provide! Shop these Marketing Advantage members for all your specialty and daily needs.

Plus, the new Geneva Visitor Center, 10 S. Third St., serves as a hub for the thousands of visitors Geneva gets each year to find all the information they need.


Stop in to the Geneva Visitor Center!Gift Certificates
Give the gift that fits everyone on your shopping list - Geneva Gift Certificates. Redeemable at over 160 participating shops, they never expire and are available in $5 and $10 denominations. Purchase at the Chamber Office, the Geneva Visitor Center or online.


The Geneva Chamber of Commerce Now has a YouTube Channel!


 

Carlson's Flooring www.carlsonsfloors.com
Cocoon www.cocoononline.com
Crystal Life Technology www.crystal-life.com
E & T Glass & Mirror Inc. www.etglass.com
Fox Valley Ophthalmology www.foxvalleyeyes.com
Galena Cellars Vineyard & Winery www.galenacellars.com
Geneva ACE Hardware www.genevaace.com
Geneva Bank & Trust www.genevabt.com
Geneva Cleaners www.genevacleaners.com
Geneva Home Works www.genevahomeworksfurniture.com
Graham's Fine Chocolates & Ice Cream www.grahamschocolate.com
I.B. Quality Cabinets www.ibqualitycabinets.com
Lebin Financial Planning www.managedeconomics.com
Little Owl Restaurant & Flagstone Crafts & Cocktails www.flagstonecrafts.com
Margaret Matson Fine Jewelry www.matsonjewelry.com
Old Second National Bank www.oldsecond.com
Oscar Swan Country Inn www.oscarswan.com
Paper Merchant www.papermerchantgeneva.com
Riley Drug stores.healthmart.com/rileypharmacy
Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory rmcf.com/IL/Geneva50776
SavWay Fine Wines & Spirits www.savwaywines.com
Spare Wheels Transportation, Inc. www.sparewheels.com
State Street Jewelers www.statestreetjewelers.com
Strawflower Shop & Rug Merchant www.strawflowershop.com
The Chilled Palette www.thechilledpalette.com
The Chiropractic People www.thechiropracticpeople.com
The Herrington Inn & Spa www.herringtoninn.com
The Little Traveler www.littletraveler.com
Third Street Eyecare www.thirdstreeteyecare.com

 

 

Visit the Geneva Chamber of Commerce at 8 S. Third St. to pick up a street map and more information about local businesses, services, and our popular festivals. We look forward to seeing you in Picture Perfect Geneva!

Geneva, IL Merchants, Restaurants, Hospitality and Services.